Calendar

Search Options
Advanced Search:
iCal Feed RSS Feed
April 2018
Apr 2, 2018 - Mon
Easter - No School
Category: Academic Events
Date: April 2, 2018 - April 6, 2018
Responsible Person: Mr. Sean Bevier
973-579-6333
Apr 3, 2018 - Tue
Easter - No School
Category: Academic Events
Date: April 2, 2018 - April 6, 2018
Responsible Person: Mr. Sean Bevier
973-579-6333
Apr 4, 2018 - Wed
Easter - No School
Category: Academic Events
Date: April 2, 2018 - April 6, 2018
Responsible Person: Mr. Sean Bevier
973-579-6333
Apr 5, 2018 - Thu
Easter - No School
Category: Academic Events
Date: April 2, 2018 - April 6, 2018
Responsible Person: Mr. Sean Bevier
973-579-6333
Apr 6, 2018 - Fri
Easter - No School
Category: Academic Events
Date: April 2, 2018 - April 6, 2018
Responsible Person: Mr. Sean Bevier
973-579-6333
Apr 11, 2018 - Wed
Chapel
Category: GENERAL
Date: April 11, 2018
Time: 11:55 AM - 12:35 PM
Description: Pastor Lou Koncsol
Responsible Person: Mr. Tim Brinkerhoff
973-579-6333
Apr 25, 2018 - Wed
Chapel
Category: GENERAL
Date: April 25, 2018
Time: 11:55 AM - 12:35 PM
Description: Pastor Patrick Harrison
Responsible Person: Mr. Tim Brinkerhoff
973-579-6333
Apr 27, 2018 - Fri
Term 5 Ends
Category: Academic Events
Date: April 27, 2018
Responsible Person: Mr. Sean Bevier
973-579-6333
Apr 29, 2018 - Sun
Drama Stage Set-up
Category: GENERAL
Date: April 29, 2018
Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Responsible Person: Mrs. Sara Bartlett
973-579-6333
Apr 30, 2018 - Mon
Tech Week
Category: GENERAL
Date: April 30, 2018 - May 3, 2018
Responsible Person: Mrs. Sara Bartlett
973-579-6333